Kontakt

Verbandsgeschäftsführer

Zwanzig, Steffen
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-0
E-Mail: s.zwanzig@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Zentrale

AZV Wipper-Schlenze
Sanderslebener Straße 40
06333 Hettstedt
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-0
Fax: 03476 / 800 99-50
E-Mail: info@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Brachmann, Grit

Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-10
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-0

E-Mail: g.brachmann@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Kundendienst

Gräf, Simone
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-24
E-Mail: s.graef@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

von Kalnassy-Keck, Birgit
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-26
E-Mail: b.keck@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Krebs, Karla
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-27
E-Mail: k.krebs@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Markus, Bärbel
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-22
E-Mail: b.markus@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Markus, Karin
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-25
E-Mail: k.markus@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Technischer Bereich

Sawade, Birgit
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-30
E-Mail: b.sawade@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Tomljanovic, Willi
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-32
E-Mail: w.tomljanovic@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Kruber, Roland
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-33
E-Mail: r.kruber@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Fallei, Grit
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-15
E-Mail: g.fallei@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Rohland, Gabriele
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-14
E-Mail: g.rohland@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Pfannschmidt, Birgit
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-21
E-Mail: b.pfannschmidt@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Tomljanovic, Undine
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-16
E-Mail: u.tomljanovic@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Vollstreckung

Gräf, Simone
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-24
E-Mail: s.graef@azv-wipper-schlenze.de

Pfau, Sandy
Tel.: 03476 / 800 99-31
E-Mail: s.pfau@azv-wipper-schlenze.de